2019-2020 Faculty and Staff

Click on the teacher’s name to visit his/her website.


​Pastor: Rev. Terence P. Weik

Principal: Sister M. Barbara Brahl, IHM

School Secretary: Mrs. Theresa Conte

Office & Marketing Manager:  Mrs. Kathleen Steiert

Tuition Manager:  Mrs. Nora Anne DiLemmo

Safe Environment Officer:  Mrs. Nora Anne DiLemmo

Cafeteria Manager:  Moe Natale

Facilities Manager:  Mr. Richard Svetz

Director of Religious Education: Sister Diane Marie, CSFN

DRE Secretary: Ms. Barbara Siso

Director of CARES:  Mrs. Ellen Giammarco

Nurse – Mrs. Maryanne Morris

Nurse (District) – Ms. Kerry Gidley

Band Director – Mr. John Spangenberg

MCIU Guidance Counselor -Mrs. Adrianna Savarese

MCIU Psychologist – Mrs. Melinda Hunt

MCIU Reading/Math Support – Mrs. Alicia Dos Santos

MCIU Speech – Ms. Megan Bertele

IT support – Mrs. Mary Mueller, Mr. Dominic Diasco, Mr. David Morris