HASA Election Results

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 News & Updates

Thank you to all the families who voted in our elections for our  HASA Executive Board.

Beth Sorgini-President 

Melissa Murphy-Vice President
Tami Peterson- Corresponding Secretary
Meredith Nascimento-Recording Secretary
Jenn Petka- will continue to serve as Treasurer for remaining of 2017-2019 term.

Congratulations ladies!

We look forward to a wonderful upcoming school year with these ladies on our board.